Contact Balcas Energy

Our Postal Address

75 Killadeas Road,
Enniskillen,
County Fermanagh,
BT94 2ES

We deliver nationwide across the UK and Ireland from a number of depots including Invergordon, Avonmouth, Enniskillen, New Holland, Middlewich, Okehampton, Essex, East Kilbride, Fishburn and Laragh. We have you covered wherever you are!

Ireland and GB residential bulk deliveries and enquiries regarding online 10Kg bag sales contact

Customer Support Team
Telephone: +44 (0) 28 6641 1001
Email: energy@balcas.com

Northern Ireland and Republic Of Ireland – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries:

Paula Keelagher (NI & North of ROI)
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 1485 5411
E-mail: paula.keelagher@balcas.com

John Millar (NI)
Mobile: +44 (0) 79 2041 7704
E-mail: john.millar@balcas.com

Colm Hatton (South ROI)
Mobile: +353 (0) 87 3464 029
E-mail: colm.hatton@balcas.com

Highlands & Northern Scotland – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries and Heat Contracts:

Richard Allan
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 8810 6835
E-mail: richard.allan@balcas.com

Central Scotland & Northern England – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries:

Andrew Campbell
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 9015 8025
E-mail: andrew.campbell@balcas.com

Central England & Wales – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries:

Dan Smith
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 7955 2119

E-mail: dan.smith@balcas.com

South England & Wales – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries:

David Lettis
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 9525 1991
E-mail: david.lettis@balcas.com

Ireland and GB Technical Support

Tel +44 (0) 28 6641 1001
Email: energy@balcas.com