Contact Balcas Energy

You can contact Balcas Energy team by filling the form below or call our office or any local representatives listed below.

Our Postal Address

75 Killadeas Road,
Enniskillen,
County Fermanagh,
BT94 2ES

We deliver nationwide across the UK and Ireland from a number of depots including Invergordon, Avonmouth, Enniskillen, New Holland, Middlewich, Okehampton, Essex, East Kilbride, Fishburn and Laragh. We have you covered wherever you are!

Wood Pellets for Sale: Ireland and GB residential bulk deliveries and enquiries regarding online 10Kg bag sales contact

Phone our Customer Support Team today
Telephone: +44 (0) 28 6641 1001
Email: energy@balcas.com

Wood Pellets for Sale: Northern Ireland and Republic Of Ireland – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries:

Paula Keelagher (NI & North of ROI)
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 1485 5411
E-mail: paula.keelagher@balcas.com

John Millar (NI)
Mobile: +44 (0) 79 2041 7704
E-mail: john.millar@balcas.com

Colm Hatton (South ROI)
Mobile: +353 (0) 87 3464 029
E-mail: colm.hatton@balcas.com

Wood Pellets for Sale: Highlands & Northern Scotland – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries and Heat Contracts:

Richard Allan
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 8810 6835
E-mail: richard.allan@balcas.com

Wood Pellets for Sale: Central Scotland & Northern England – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries:

Andrew Campbell
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 9015 8025
E-mail: andrew.campbell@balcas.com

Wood Pellets for Sale: Central England & Wales – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries:

Dan Smith
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 7955 2119

E-mail: dan.smith@balcas.com

Wood Pellets for Sale: South England & Wales – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries:

David Lettis
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 9525 1991
E-mail: david.lettis@balcas.com

Ireland and GB Technical Support & Biomass boilers enquiries

Tel +44 (0) 28 6641 1001
Email: energy@balcas.com

No more looking for wood pellets suppliers every time you want to order your biomass fuel. Balcas Energy is here 24/7 with our Online Ordering system & our Customer Support Office is open Monday to Friday for any queries!

Balcas Energy is on the Government’s official wood pellets suppliers list

For more information on Ofgem’s wood pellets suppliers list, please visit the Government’s official wood pellets suppliers list HERE. 

You will find us trading as Balcas timber – our official trading name.